Review Brian
Reviews
KetoGen4 Review Lacy
KetoGen4 Review Laurie

NewULife KetoGen4 Reviews

NewULife KetoGen4 Reviews are from real people using KetoGen4. Many have noticed subtle to significant results in as little as a week and even more significant results in a 1-2 month period. 

KetoGen4 – KG4 is a cutting-edge formula that was developed for anyone who wants to reach the optimum fat-burning state of ketosis. The KetoGen4 exclusive 4-BHB salt combo provides an immediate source of exogenous ketones to help you get to the fat burning stage of ketosis.

 
KetoGen4 Review Holly 2019

May 2019 – NewULife KetoGen4 Reviews – Holly

Ok, so most of you that know me know I am pretty conservative and not a big fan of pics🙈 but wanted to show you the difference the new product has made for me in just a week!!! Excited for what’s to come!

1 Inch off my waist
1/2 Inch off my hips
1/2 Inch off my thigh

Review Brian

July 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Brian

This is only 60 Days into my 90 Day Transformation…and only 45 days on The Drink.

KetoGen4 Review Lacy

May 2019 – NewULife KetoGen4 Reviews – Lacy

IM DOWN 7.5 INCHES!!!! 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 HAPPY DANCE!💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
Been on the gel since Mid September and THE Drink for 12 days!! (With 2 days off!)

July 2019  

Almost 2 month update!  Total Down 11.75 INCHES!!!

July 9 KetoGen4 Review

July 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Sam

So this is super hard for me to share but I feel it could be beneficial to those that aren’t sold on this amazing product!! 🙌🏽  So these photos are about 8 months apart. I started at 228 pounds coming into the new year, which was an all time high for me. I was using the gel and noticing so many amazing benefits.   -Better sleep 💤   – Faster recovery 💪🏽   – More energy 🔥

Just to name a few of the big ones for me, though there is so much more!! Then I was shown KG4 the beginning of May and OH MY!! I was weighing 212 pounds and just couldn’t shed any more fat! This morning I weighed in at 195 pounds and it literally is melting away every week! That’s 17 pounds since May!! 🙌🏽 I’m not following a strict Keto diet but definitely keeping my carbs down. This is TOO EASY PEOPLE!! Join the craze and become the BEST YOU!! 💪🏽🙌🏽

KetoGen4 Review Laurie

May 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Laurie

Zen Peeps! So many have you have seen me on this journey 1 month on the keto and 6 months on the amazing HGH gel which has transformed my life ! 💧🌸 I was featured on my company website today with our amazing fat loss in the past month with the new keto product ! I would love to help you on your health journey! I am being very vulnerable posting for all the world to see because I am excited to inspire others ! 🔥🔥🔥💥💥💥. Are you ready to transform your life?

NewULIfe KetoGen4 Reviews 2019

May 2019 – NewULIfe KetoGen4 Reviews- Kelly

I started KG4 on April 9th as a product tester! I had put on 40 lbs and 25 lbs of that HAD TO GO! I tried a keto diet when I started KG4 and found that it wasn’t for me so I only watch my carb and sugar intake. I started dropping lbs and inches so fast!! I have now lost 19 lbs and over 20 inches off my body!! Not only is the drink helping me shed the weight and inches incredibly fast it helps with my appetite and cravings. I’ve recently started to add exercise into my routine so I can start to tone and add muscle. I LOVE the drink! I see a very clear difference in the way I look but what’s even better is the change inside! I haven’t had this much confidence in years!

July 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Thea

Not all KG4 success stories are of tons of pounds shed. Sometimes it’s 8 pounds and just wanting to feel ourselves again. 3 weeks between these 2 pictures, and I couldn’t be happier with not only the pounds lost, but the appetite suppressant, and energy. However I think my favorite result of using this product is how much it balanced my METABOLISM!! I was VERY METABOLICALLY INFLEXIBLE. Being “hangry” after 2 hours and my stomach was always bloated. These symptoms are GONE!! Forever thankful I finally found something that actually works ❤️ Thank you Mr. Goldstein!

NewULIfe KetoGen4 Reviews Debe

June 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Debe

It is Saturday morning and I’m xcited!

I wanted to share my weight release results with you.

About 3 weeks ago i started the 16/8 IF to see if my weight loss efforts would be ‘shaken up’ Following this eating pattern has me feeling good but still very little change in the scale readout.  But — I’m not doing the keto eating plan.  I’m doing weight watchers -9lbs released since 3/1. Kinda slow.

I started on our new KG4 product (while still doing WW) on Monday and I’ve released an additional 3.1 lbs. 💥💥I’m thrilled!!💥💥

Newulife ketogen4 review Amber

June 2019  – NewULife KetoGen4 Reviews – Amber

Not excited to post my before, I sent this to my mom so she could watch my progress. I was on the phone with her when I took it and then to think 11 days later this. Unbelievable!!! I love this product!!! 24 lbs down and I have no idea how many inches but this in insane. Started KTG4 on May 5th

NewULIfe KetoGen4 Reviews Leslie

June 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Leslie

Leslie looking amazing!  In 7 1/2 weeks lost 12 pounds, 15 inches and one dress size down since starting “the drink”!
KetoGen4 KG4 Review Stacy

July 2019 – KetoGen4 Review – Stacey

I ❤️love #thedrink I started on May 5 and have lost over 12 inches total! And believe it or not only about 2.5 pounds! I am a #foodie and this is #easyfatloss! I have cut my carbs back 🥖🥞🧁but I don’t count … I have not given up beer🍻 and I have had some major cheats n sweets especially through my 55th birthday 🎂 and it’s still working for me! I look forward to my drink 🍹 with my first meal of the day… which is not always breakfast 🍳 I love the energy and the all over great feeling and I’m burning fat! I am so grateful for a product that works and fits easily into my life

NewULife KetoGen4 Reviews may vary from person to person. Check with your licensed health care provider before starting any supplement **.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Individual results may vary. Always consult a medical doctor before modifying your diet, using any new product, drug, supplement, or any new exercise routine.